> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://help.crewting.app/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# Rescheduling a Coffee-Break in Microsoft Teams

This article provides information on how to reschedule Coffee-Breaks.

You will receive an invitation to each Coffee-Break in Microsoft Teams and also by email. Both invitations include options for rescheduling the Coffee-Break that has already been planned. There are several ways to reschedule a coffee break, all of which lead to the same result. The final invitation is the last confirmation with the set date.

|| 💡 Once a Coffee-Break date has been agreed upon, it can only be changed using the “Reschedule” button or the corresponding link in the calendar invitation. The original poll cannot be used for rescheduling.
 

### Reschedule a Coffee-Break in Slack or Microsoft Teams

In the final invitation in Microsoft Teams, you will find the Reschedule button at the bottom of the notification, which you can use to reschedule the Coffee-Break. 

How to reschedule an appointment in Microsoft Teams: 

1. Open the invitation in the chatbot in Microsoft Teams.
2. Click on Reschedule.
3. The rescheduling page will then open.
4. Select a suitable date 
5. Click on Confirm 
6. That's it, you can close the window again


![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/6/6/d/f/66df39ded4231c00/rschedulingteamsen_oy7hk5.png =600x278)

### Reschedule Coffee-Break via calendar invitation

In every calendar invitation from Crewting, you will find a link that you can use to open the menu for rescheduling the coffee break and move the appointment.

How to reschedule an appointment via your calendar: 

1. Open the invitation from Crewting in your calendar
2. Click on Reschedule appointment
3. The rescheduling page will then open
4. Select a suitable date 
5. Click on Confirm 
6. That's it, you can close the window again